منزل

Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

Zhongshan Julang Lighting Company هي الشركة المصنعة التي تنتج مصابيح LED الشمسية ، وأضواء الفيضان الشمسية ، وأضواء الشوارع الشمسية ، وأضواء الحديقة الشمسية وأضواء LED في الهواء الطلق مثل إضاءة الشوارع LED ، وأضواء الكاشفة LED ، وأضواء LED تحت الأرض ومصابيح LED ، لدينا ورشة عمل أيضًا إنتاج أنبوب الصمام t5 ، أنبوب t8 ، أنبوب الألومنيوم. في الواقع ، هناك 3 ورشة عمل لبضائعنا. وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء والمتطلبات الخاصة ، نحن نقدم تصميم البضائع في الهواء الطلق والمواصفات المخصصة لعملاء مشاريع الإضاءة.

مع الخدمة الكبيرة والجودة العالية ، نحقق ثقة وسمعة طيبة من عملائنا.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

Zhongshan Julang Lighting Company هي الشركة المصنعة التي تنتج مصابيح LED الشمسية ، وأضواء الفيضان الشمسية ، وأضواء الشوارع الشمسية ، وأضواء الحديقة الشمسية وأضواء LED في الهواء الطلق مثل إضاءة الشوارع LED ، وأضواء الكاشفة LED ، وأضواء LED تحت الأرض ومصابيح LED ، لدينا ورشة عمل أيضًا إنتاج أنبوب الصمام t5 ، أنبوب t8 ، أنبوب الألومنيوم. في الواقع ، هناك 3 ورشة عمل لبضائعنا. وفقا لاحتياجات العملاء والمتطلبات الخاصة ، نحن نقدم تصميم البضائع في الهواء الطلق والمواصفات المخصصة لعملاء مشاريع الإضاءة.

مع الخدمة الكبيرة والجودة العالية ، نحقق ثقة وسمعة طيبة من عملائنا.

هذا هو مشروع الأضواء الشمسية في جيانغشي

Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited
1 2 3 4 5 6
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

المصدر

البائع

العلامات التجارية : JULANG

عدد الموظفين : 15~35

المبيعات السنوية : 2000000-5000000

سنة التأسيس : 2014

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 80% - 90%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة الطاقة الشمسية بقيادة ضوء الشارع للمبيعات نوعية جيدة الطاقة الشمسية بقيادة ضوء الشارع للمبيعات

Home

Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile

company profile

Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer who produces the solar LED lights, solar flood lights, solar street lights, solar garden lights and outdoor LED lights such as LED street light, LED flood lights, LED underground lights and LED spotlights, we also have workshop produce LED t5 tube, t8 tube, aluminium tube. Actually, there are 3 workshop for our goods. According to customer need and special requirements, we provide the outdoor goods design and customized specifications for the lighting projects clients. 

With the considerable service and stand quality, we achieve good trust and reputation from our customers. 

 

China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile 0

China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile 1

 

 

China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile 2

View More About Us
our company

Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer who produces the solar LED lights, solar flood lights, solar street lights, solar garden lights and outdoor LED lights such as LED street light, LED flood lights, LED underground lights and LED spotlights, we also have workshop produce LED t5 tube, t8 tube, aluminium tube. Actually, there are 3 workshop for our goods. According to customer need and special requirements, we provide the outdoor goods design and customized specifications for the lighting projects clients.

With the considerable service and stand quality, we achieve good trust and reputation from our customers.

 

 

Below is our solar lights project in Jiangxi Province.

China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile 0

China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited company profile
1 2 3 4 5 6
Company Details

Main Market

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Exporter

Seller

Brands : JULANG

No. of Employees : 15~35

Annual Sales : 2000000-5000000

Year Established : 2014

Export p.c : 80% - 90%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited Certification China Zhongshan Julang Electric Lighting Company Limited Certification